Computer Science Engineering

CS Articles

  • ACM Digital Library 
    ACM Digital Library journals licensed by the Libraries

  • Inspec 
    Coverage: 1896-
    Database providing bibliographic citations and abstracts of the scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing and information technology. Material covered includes journal articles, conference proceedings, reports, dissertations, patents and books published around the world.

  • CiteSeer
    Aims to improve dissemination and feedback of scientific literature, presented by NEC Research Institute. Provides algorithms, techniques, and software that can be used in other digital libraries. Contains citations and indexes Postscript and PDF research articles on the Web.

  • Compendex 
    Coverage: 1884-
    Provides access to bibliographic databases of engineering research literature, including Compendex (citations and abstracts to 5000+ engineering journals, conferences and technical reports), as well as to patents, standards and handbooks.
  • IEEE Xplore 
    Coverage: 1988- (some from 1893- )
    Provides full-text access to the complete backfiles of IEEE transactions, IEEE and IEE/IET journals, magazines, and conference proceedings.
  • Google Scholar Search for journal articles, conference papers, theses, dissertations, and academic web sites in all subject
  • MathSciNet  Site-licensed access to Mathematical Reviews.and Current Mathematical Publications
Last Update: 03 Nov 16:43 | Tagged with: CSE Computer Engineering computer programing