- Safari books online
A library of books on information technology, digitized and made available by Safari Books Online in conjunction with the original publishers.
- SPIE eBooks
Access to eBooks on optics and photonics. Includes reference books, textbooks, handbooks, tutorial texts, and field guides.
- Springer eBook collection: Computer science
Coverage: years 2005-2011Provides a list of titles in the collection with links to full text.
ENGnetBASE Searchable database of engineering handbooks from CRC Press.
- IEEE-Wiley eBooks library
Full-text access to hundreds of eBooks on the IEEE Xplore platform. Includes titles published beginning in 1974.
- Faulkner advisory for IT studies
Collection of searchable technology reports for the academic environment, FAITS covers information technology infrastructure, telecom, data networking.
- Forrester research
Searchable database of Forrester's research publications analyzing technology areas such as new media, computing, software, networking, telecommunications.
Collection of cross-searchable e-books on engineering topics drawn from dozens of technical publishers and professional societies.
- NISO standards
Provides access to downloadable texts of current and draft standards for information coding and exchange, as well as links to standards maintenance organizations.
A worldwide union catalog created and maintained collectively by more than 9,000 OCLC member institutions. With millions of online records.
- Catalog Plus lists all books, journal and newspaper titles, videos, etc. in the Hesburgh Libraries, the Kresge Law Library, and the Saint Marys, Holy Cross College, and Bethel College libraries.
- Classic Catalog lists all books, journal and newspaper titles, videos, etc. in the Hesburgh Libraries.