CS Web Resources
- arXiv e-Print archive
This is an open access database with 550,526 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics. This is owned, operated and funded by Cornell University, a private not-for-profit educational institution. It is also partially funded by the National Science Foundation
- CiteSeer
CiteSeer is a scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science. CiteSeer aims to improve the dissemination and feedback of the scientific literature and to provide improvements in functionality, usability, availability, cost, comprehensiveness, efficiency, and timeliness in the access of scientific and scholarly knowledge
- DBLP Computer Science Bibliography
DataBase systems and Logic Programming (DBLP) provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings. DBLP indexes more than one million articles and contains more than 10000 links to home pages of computer scientists.
- DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals
The aim of the DOAJ is to increase the visibility and ease of use of open access scientific and scholarly journals & thereby promoting their increased usage and impact. This aims to be comprehensive and cover all open access scientific and scholarly journals that use a quality control system to guarantee the content.
- Free Programming Books
Links to hundreds of free programming books.
- Odysci Odysci is a new and free web portal for search and rank of scientific articles published in journals and conferences worldwide, in computer sciences, electronics and related areas. The focus is relevance of results and technical collaboration. The search engine covers ACM publications, IEEE CS publications, as well as those listed by CiteSeerX, DBLP and many other databases.


|
